Guidance Staff

Welcome to the Sterling High School Counseling Department Page.  Our counselors are available to assist with academic and personal needs while providing resources for career and educational planning.



GUIDANCE STAFF

Mr. James McCullough, Director of Secondary Education
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4444
Email:  jmccullough@sterling.k12.nj.us

Ms. Paula Swan, Counselor (last name A - C)
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4175
Email:  pswan@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mr. Keith Controvich, Counselor (last name D - J)
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4602
Email:  kcontrovich@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mr. William Scully,  Counselor (last name K - N)
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4617
Email:  wscully@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Patrice Litle, Counselor (last name O - S)
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4177
Email:  plitle@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tara Eberly, Counselor/Student Support (last name T - Z)
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4178
Email:  teberly@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Mary-Jo Eppright, HIB Specialist/Student Support
Phone:  (856) 784-1333 x4164
Email:  meppright@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Julia Haughwout, Registrar 
Phone: (856) 784-1334
Email:  jhaughwout@sterling.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Sally Leech, Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (856) 784-1334
Email: sleech@sterling.k12.nj.us

Counseling Key Words