Spring Sports

SPRING Sport's Coaches Contact
Phone: (856)784-1333 Ext.

Sport Coach                       
Email                                       
Baseball Mr. Chris Hoffman
choffman@sterling.k12.nj.us
Softball Mrs. Kelly Johnson
kjohnson@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis Mr. Rob Atene
ratene@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Track Mr. Keith Shepherd
kshepherd@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Track Mr. Jeff McIlvaine
jmcilvaine@sterling.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse Mrs. Michelle Claybourn   mclaybourn@sterling.k12.nj.us
Boys Volleyball Mr. Dan Stuart
dstuart@sterling.k12.nj.us
Golf Mr. Greg Yeager
gyeager@sterling.k12.nj.us 
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Clint Wiley   cwiley@sterling.k12.nj.us

For additional information, please call the Athletic Department at 856-784-7061.

Click below for PDF Schedules:

Baseball
Softball
Girls Lacrosse
Boys Club Lacrosse
Golf
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Tennis
Boys Volleyball

Click Here for additional schedule information.



*The links below provide instant downloads to your device calendar.


Girls Lacrosse
Baseball
Softball
Golf
Boys Track
Girls Track
Boys Tennis
Boys Volleyball